65 Robinhood Ln Clute, TX 77531  Local: (979) 239-2833
Customer Reviews
SEASIDE GARDENS
Local Clute, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (17 reviews)
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

I ordered online all the way from Corpus Christi, Seaside did a great job on accommodating my mothers time schedule and got her flowers to her in a perfect time frame. Overall a great experience and the flowers were beautiful and fresh! I will be using them again in the near future!
Date: Apr 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful arrangement.
Date: Feb 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: LA

Amazing response in time of grief. No candles like the picture?
Date: Jan 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful arrangement, just like the picture.
Date: Mar 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The floral arrangement my friend sent me is beautiful! There were 7 types of fresh, beautifully arranged flowers. They were delivered by a man with a broad smile and a professional manner. Thank you for making my day!
Shirley Allen's Reply:
Date: Mar 19, 2016, 9:43 pm

Thank you we strive to please our customers.
Date: Aug 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

The delivery driver did not give up on finding my home. I felt like she was a friend as soon as she met me with my flowers my daughter had sent for my birthday. The arrangement was uber lovely! I love sunflowers, and there was such a fresh scent about them. The quality of the flowers when they arrived was very nice, and the roses and hydrangea were top notch.
Date: Feb 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

I was impressed that they had called my mother to make sure she had received the flowers and to make sure she was happy with the order.
Date: Feb 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

No issue with service. Plant was beautiful
Date: Dec 11, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

My son, in Minnesota, gave me these flowers for my birthday on Sept. 17, 2014. I think he found Seaside Gardens on the internet. The arrangement was just beautiful. In fact, I think it was the most beautiful floral arrangement I've ever had and I love flowers!! I would highly recommend Seaside Gardens to my friends.
Date: Sep 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Shirley, the arrangements that you made for my mommas memorial were unbelievably beautiful! You knew exactly what she would have wanted and exceeded yourself. I will gladly recommend you to everyone.
Date: Sep 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

The floral arrangement was beautiful for a reasonable price.
Date: Jun 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

As a fellow FSN florist, I appreciate the quick notification of delivery for the flowers I entrusted you to do for my customer. Isn't it great to get more fair treatment from FSN's network of florist, than from the "Mega order gathers"?
Date: Feb 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

I ordered a simple arrangement on the phone, not really knowing what to expect, and was completely amazed at the beautiful of art I received. I was so proud of the gift. It felt so good to give such a beautiful present for my friend. I would highly recommend Seaside Gardens to any and all. They are absolutely wonderful!!!!!
Date: Feb 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: Dec 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

The best buy for your dollar cents. Shirley is very easy and professional to work with for any occasion. James is excellent with assisting you in your garden needs.
Date: Nov 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful, creative arrangements for all occasions. I have been completely satisfied every time I have ordered.
Date: Nov 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great service and quality products at a reasonable price. Flowers were beautiful.
Flower Delivery To Clute, TX
See Delivery Areas