Shop
Customer Reviews
SEASIDE GARDENS
Local Clute, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (25 reviews)
Date: May 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

A beautiful bouquet... Thanks on directions to keep bouquet looking beautiful... Have a good day!
Date: May 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

I order flowers for my mom's best friend and the arrangement was so beautiful. The flower shop kept in touch with me to let me know the flowers were delivered Thank you for doing such a wonderful job. I will definitely use this flower shop again.
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

The bouquet was beautiful and exactly what I expected. It was delivered in a timely fashion.
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Everything was as advertised. Superb service and prompt delivery on short notice during a holiday rush.
Date: Feb 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

I received the flowers on Valentine’s day from an old friend. I’m very pleased with the flowers arrangement, it was beautiful and I would recommend to family and friends.
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

I ordered online all the way from Corpus Christi, Seaside did a great job on accommodating my mothers time schedule and got her flowers to her in a perfect time frame. Overall a great experience and the flowers were beautiful and fresh! I will be using them again in the near future!
Shirley Allen's Reply:
Date: May 26, 2017, 12:02 pm

We aim to please our customers and do our best. Thank you, from Seaside gardens
Date: Apr 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful arrangement.
Date: Feb 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: LA

Amazing response in time of grief. No candles like the picture?
Date: Jan 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful arrangement, just like the picture.
Date: Mar 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The floral arrangement my friend sent me is beautiful! There were 7 types of fresh, beautifully arranged flowers. They were delivered by a man with a broad smile and a professional manner. Thank you for making my day!
Shirley Allen's Reply:
Date: Mar 19, 2016, 9:43 pm

Thank you we strive to please our customers.
Date: Aug 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

The delivery driver did not give up on finding my home. I felt like she was a friend as soon as she met me with my flowers my daughter had sent for my birthday. The arrangement was uber lovely! I love sunflowers, and there was such a fresh scent about them. The quality of the flowers when they arrived was very nice, and the roses and hydrangea were top notch.
Date: Feb 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

I was impressed that they had called my mother to make sure she had received the flowers and to make sure she was happy with the order.
Date: Feb 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

No issue with service. Plant was beautiful
Date: Dec 11, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

My son, in Minnesota, gave me these flowers for my birthday on Sept. 17, 2014. I think he found Seaside Gardens on the internet. The arrangement was just beautiful. In fact, I think it was the most beautiful floral arrangement I've ever had and I love flowers!! I would highly recommend Seaside Gardens to my friends.
Date: Sep 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Shirley, the arrangements that you made for my mommas memorial were unbelievably beautiful! You knew exactly what she would have wanted and exceeded yourself. I will gladly recommend you to everyone.
Date: Sep 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

The floral arrangement was beautiful for a reasonable price.
Date: Jun 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

As a fellow FSN florist, I appreciate the quick notification of delivery for the flowers I entrusted you to do for my customer. Isn't it great to get more fair treatment from FSN's network of florist, than from the "Mega order gathers"?
Date: Feb 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

I ordered a simple arrangement on the phone, not really knowing what to expect, and was completely amazed at the beautiful of art I received. I was so proud of the gift. It felt so good to give such a beautiful present for my friend. I would highly recommend Seaside Gardens to any and all. They are absolutely wonderful!!!!!
Date: Feb 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: Dec 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

The best buy for your dollar cents. Shirley is very easy and professional to work with for any occasion. James is excellent with assisting you in your garden needs.
Date: Nov 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful, creative arrangements for all occasions. I have been completely satisfied every time I have ordered.
Date: Nov 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great service and quality products at a reasonable price. Flowers were beautiful.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Clute, TX
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google+ Instagram

SEASIDE GARDENS
65 Robinhood Ln
Clute, TX. 77531
Local: (979) 239-2833

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web19-sl



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase